Museen und Kunst

Place de la Concorde (Viscount Lepic mit seinen Töchtern am Place de la Concorde vorbei)

Place de la Concorde (Viscount Lepic mit seinen Töchtern am Place de la Concorde vorbei)


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Place de la Concorde (Viscount Lepic mit seinen Töchtern am Place de la Concorde vorbei) - Edgar Degas. 78,4 x 117,5

Edgar Degas, einer der bekanntesten französischen Impressionisten, war wie seine Kollegen von der Vielfalt und Mobilität des städtischen Lebens fasziniert. Er versuchte, das moderne Paris in sich ständig verändernden Formen und Aspekten einzufangen. In vielen Werken des Malers hat die Komposition einen dynamischen fragmentarischen Filmrahmen, der durch unerwartete Winkel gekennzeichnet ist, Kombinationen, die bei genauer Berechnung zufällig erscheinen.

Gemälde "Place de la Concorde" wurde nach dem Zweiten Weltkrieg aus einer Berliner Privatsammlung nach Russland transportiert. Dies ist einerseits ein Porträt und andererseits eine Genreskizze, die typisch für die Impressionisten aus dem Leben der Stadt ist. Der Protagonist ist der Aristokrat Louis Lepic, ein Künstler und Kupferstecher, ein begeisterter Theaterbesucher, ein großer Hundeliebhaber und enger Freund von Degas.

Der Meister stellte ihn zusammen mit zwei Töchtern und einem Hund dar. Charaktere überqueren den Place de la Concorde in Paris, hinter dem Zaun, im Hintergrund sind die Tuileriengärten zu sehen. Der Künstler zeigte provokativ die multidirektionalen Bewegungen des Vaters und der Töchter, als wären sie keine Familie, sondern Passanten, die versehentlich in der Nähe erschienen. In dieser Konstruktion manifestiert sich Degas 'Innovation: Er konnte eine Bewegung schreiben und brauchte kein Model-Posing. Der Meister fing einen ungewöhnlichen Winkel ein, das Bild wurde mit schnellen und breiten Strichen gemalt. Die erstaunliche Kombination einer fast fotografisch genauen Darstellung des Augenblicks und der malerischen Verkörperung der Bewegung schafft ein Bild der Ewigkeit hinter dem Augenblick.


Schau das Video: Place de la Concorde, Paris HD (Kann 2022).


Bemerkungen:

  1. Ker

    Ich denke, dass Sie sich irren. Ich kann es beweisen. Schreib mir per PN.

  2. Munris

    Abhängig von der Art der Arbeit

  3. Jugal

    Ich trete bei. Ich stimme mit allen oben erzählten. Wir können über dieses Thema kommunizieren. Hier oder in PM.



Eine Nachricht schreiben

Museums and Art

Place de la Concorde (Viscount Lepic with his daughters, passing Place de la Concorde)

Place de la Concorde (Viscount Lepic with his daughters, passing Place de la Concorde)


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Place de la Concorde (Viscount Lepic with his daughters, passing Place de la Concorde) - Edgar Degas. 78.4x117.5

One of the most famous French impressionist artists, Edgar Degas, like his colleagues, was fascinated by the diversity and mobility of urban life. He sought to capture modern Paris to him in ever-changing forms and aspects. In many works of the painter, the composition has a dynamic fragmentary motion picture frame, it is characterized by unexpected angles, combinations that seem random with accurate calculation.

Painting "Place de la Concorde" was transported to Russia after World War II from a Berlin private collection. On the one hand, this is a portrait, and on the other, a genre sketch typical of the impressionists from the life of the city. The protagonist is the aristocrat Louis Lepic, an artist and engraver, an avid theatergoer, a great dog lover and close friend of Degas.

The master depicted him along with two daughters and a hound. Characters cross the Place de la Concorde in Paris, behind the fence, in the background, the Tuileries Gardens are visible. The artist provocatively showed the multidirectional movements of the father and daughters, as if they were not a family, but passers-by who accidentally appeared nearby. In this construction, Degas's innovation is manifested: he could write a movement, and he did not need model posing. The master caught an unusual angle, the picture was painted with quick and wide strokes. The amazing combination of an almost photographically accurate depiction of the moment and the picturesque embodiment of the movement creates an image of eternity behind the moment.


Watch the video: Jean-Michel Jarre - Live in Monaco The whole concert (June 2022).


Comments:

  1. Fairfax

    I think you are wrong. Write to me in PM, we will handle it.

  2. Macgregor

    The portal is excellent, I will recommend it to my friends!

  3. Glifieu

    cannot be

  4. Chas Chunk A

    It should be clear!

  5. Jessey

    In my opinion you are not right. I am assured. Let's discuss it. Write to me in PM, we will talk.

  6. Maza Blaska

    In my opinion you are wrong. Enter we'll discuss it.



Write a message