Музеи и Искусство

Музей Леонардо да Винчи в Милане

Музей Леонардо да Винчи в Милане



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Этот удивительный человек до сих пор для многих остаётся загадкой, ибо его многогранный талант до сих пор за пределами понимания современного человека. И не удивительно, что в Милане - в городе, где жил и творил этот удивительный человек, в 1953 г. по инициативе промышленника и мецената Гвидо Учелли ди Неми, был открыт музей его имени - Музей науки и техники Леонардо да Винчи.

Он расположился в комплексе зданий старого бенедиктинского монастыря Сан-Витторе, построенного в XVI веке и реконструированного в 1953 г. компанией Джованни Бертани по проекту архитектора Порталуппи. Сейчас он занимает общую площадь 50000 м2, и имеет в своём фонде более 15000 экспонатов, 40000 книг и 50000 единиц фото и видеоматериалов. Золотым фондом является, конечно же, экспозиция самого великого мастера – Леонардо да Винчи.

Его работам отведён целый этаж, здесь и картины, и скульптуры, и более 7000 чертежей различных механизмов, многие из которых на столетия опередили своё время. Некоторые механизмы были реализованы уже современными мастерами в полуметровых действующих моделях из дерева и выставлены здесь же на стенде под чертежом. В галерее хранятся также научные трактаты Леонардо. При виде его изобретений, зная в каком веке жил мастер, невольно закрадывается мысль, а не побывал ли он каким-то чудом в нашем настоящем, или напротив, не морочат ли нам голову?

В одном из ангаров экспонируется морская и авиационная техника. В нижней его части находится парусное судно в натуральную величину, где можно в деталях рассмотреть такелаж, паруса и палубное оборудование. Рядом расположилась целая надстройка теплохода конца XX века, с рубкой, камбузом, каютой и радиорубкой.

Здесь же выставлена и другая техника, связанная с морем. В верхней части ангара представлено развитие авиации в Италии, начиная с первых «этажерок» и кончая первыми реактивными самолётами. Продолжение выставки находится уже на открытых площадках возле музея, где стоят довольно современные образцы авиационной боевой техники, и даже реальная подводная лодка серии «Марина Милитаре», выпуска 1968 года, которую можно осмотреть не только снаружи, но и внутри. Ещё один ангар посвящён железнодорожному транспорту. Здесь представлена классика первой половины XX века – паровозы, а также почти все типы вагонов и локомотивов, с начала XX века.

Огромное количество технических экспонатов, охватывающих все сферы человеческой деятельности, дополняют лаборатории действующих моделей, где каждый может провести несложные эксперименты в области химии, физики, генетики, биологии, робототехнике. В целом же, весь музей – гимн итальянским традициям в дизайне, стилю и внешним формам, которыми так отличается современная итальянская техника.


Смотрите видео: Леонардо да Винчи. Последний дом в Кло Люсе. Франция (August 2022).

Museums and Art

Leonardo da Vinci Museum in Milan

Leonardo da Vinci Museum in Milan

This amazing person is still a mystery to many, for his multifaceted talent is still beyond the comprehension of modern man. And it is not surprising that in Milan, in the city where this amazing man lived and worked, in 1953, on the initiative of the industrialist and philanthropist Guido Uchelli di Nemi, a museum was opened in his name - Museum of Science and Technology Leonardo da Vinci.

It is located in the complex of buildings of the old Benedictine monastery of San Vittore, built in the 16th century and reconstructed in 1953 by the company Giovanni Bertani according to the project of the architect Portaluppi. Now it occupies a total area of ​​50,000 m2, and has in its fund more than 15,000 exhibits, 40,000 books and 50,000 units of photos and video materials. The gold fund is, of course, the exposition of the greatest master - Leonardo da Vinci.

His works have an entire floor, here are paintings, sculptures, and more than 7000 drawings of various mechanisms, many of which are centuries ahead of their time. Some mechanisms were already implemented by modern craftsmen in half-meter working models of wood and exhibited here on the stand under the drawing. Leonardo's scientific treatises are also kept in the gallery. At the sight of his inventions, knowing in what century the master lived, the thought involuntarily creeps in, and didn’t he visit by some miracle in our present, or, on the contrary, are they fooling us?

In one of the hangars, marine and aviation equipment are exhibited. In the lower part there is a life-size sailing vessel, where you can see in detail rigging, sails and deck equipment. Nearby is a whole superstructure of a motor ship of the late XX century, with a cabin, a galley, a cabin and a radio room.

Other equipment related to the sea is also exhibited here. In the upper part of the hangar, the development of aviation in Italy is presented, starting with the first "whatnots" and ending with the first jet aircraft. The continuation of the exhibition is already in open areas near the museum, where there are fairly modern models of aviation military equipment, and even a real submarine of the Marina Military series, manufactured in 1968, which can be viewed not only outside but also inside. Another hangar is dedicated to rail. Here is a classic of the first half of the 20th century - steam locomotives, as well as almost all types of cars and locomotives, from the beginning of the 20th century.

A huge number of technical exhibits covering all spheres of human activity are complemented by laboratories of existing models, where everyone can conduct simple experiments in the fields of chemistry, physics, genetics, biology, and robotics. In general, the entire museum is a hymn to Italian traditions in design, style and external forms, which distinguish modern Italian technology.


Watch the video: Milan, Italy: Leonardo da Vinci (June 2021).