Музеи и Искусство

Музей Шкоды в Чехии, Млада-Болеслав

Музей Шкоды в Чехии, Млада-Болеслав


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Музей одного из старейших автомобильных заводов, выпускающих известные Шкоды, расположен в небольшом городке Млада-Болеслав, севернее Праги. Добраться до городка можно как на поезде с центрального железнодорожного вокзала Праги, так и на автобусе от автовокзала Черны Мост. Путь не займет больше одного часа. Искать ничего не нужно, 2 минуты от вокзала и вы на месте.

Работает музей без выходных с 9 до 17 часов. Входной билет обойдется в 70 чешских крон - если вы захотите побродить по музею в одиночестве. Если захотите воспользоваться услугами гида, то заплатить придется 100 крон, и подождать, пока наберется группа (обычно групповые экскурсии проходят после обеда). Если, кроме музея, вы собираетесь посетить сам завод (один из самых современных в Европе!), то билет обойдется в 140 крон. Студенты и пенсионеры пользуются 50% скидкой, а дети до 6 лет, инвалиды, журналисты (предъявив удостоверение и аккредитацию в Чехии) проходят без входной платы.

Музей был открыт в середине 60-х годов. Экспозиция рассказывает о долгой истории завода, который по сути начинался с мастерской по сборке велосипедов. Постепенно, после расширения производства, основатели завода наладили выпуск первого чешского автомобиля.

У входа в музей можно увидеть скульптуры основателей автомобильного производства. А сами залы разделены по темам.

Первый зал называется Эволюция. Здесь можно познакомиться с процессом становления автомобилестроения в Чехии. Старые автомобили, бережно восстановленные, отреставрированные. Среди экспонатов - старые газеты, мультфильм о Шкоде.

Во втором зале (Традиции) размещены автомобили разных лет - лимузины, спорткары и т. д.

Третий зал (Точность) расскажет о модернизации автомобильного завода, фото и видео материалы, выставленные в зале, скорее рекламного, нежели музейного, характера.

На сегодняшний день в музее представлены 340 автомобилей. Большой интерес у публики вызывают бронированные авто для государственных лидеров, а также маленькие, почти игрушечные машинки для их детишек.

Кроме визита в музей, имеет смысл погулять и по самому городу. Млада-Болеслав - старинный и уютный городок.


Смотрите видео: Вторая работа в Чехии город Млада Болеслав завод TI avtomativ 110 час (June 2022).


Комментарии:

  1. Adi

    Ты не права. Я могу это доказать. Напишите мне в личку, мы поговорим.

  2. Zuluk

    Какие слова... Великая, великолепная мысль

  3. Voodoomi

    Вы попали в точку. Мысль ну согласна с вами.



Напишите сообщение

+
Museums and Art

Skoda Museum in the Czech Republic, Mlada Boleslav

Skoda Museum in the Czech Republic, Mlada Boleslav

The museum of one of the oldest automobile factories producing famous Skodes is located in the small town of Mladá Boleslav, north of Prague. You can get to the town both by train from the central railway station of Prague and by bus from the Cerny Most bus station. The journey does not take more than one hour. You do not need to search, 2 minutes from the station and you are there.

The museum operates seven days a week from 9 to 17 hours. The entrance ticket will cost 70 CZK if you want to wander around the museum alone. If you want to use the services of a guide, you will have to pay 100 CZK and wait until a group is gathered (usually group excursions take place after lunch). If, besides the museum, you are going to visit the factory itself (one of the most modern in Europe!), Then the ticket will cost 140 kroons. Students and pensioners enjoy a 50% discount, and children under 6 years of age, disabled people, journalists (presenting a certificate and accreditation in the Czech Republic) pass without admission.

The museum was opened in the mid-60s. The exposition tells about the long history of the plant, which essentially began with a bicycle assembly workshop. Gradually, after expanding production, the founders of the plant launched the production of the first Czech car.

At the entrance to the museum you can see sculptures of the founders of automobile production. And the halls themselves are divided by topic.

The first hall is called Evolution. Here you can get acquainted with the process of the automotive industry in the Czech Republic. Old cars, carefully restored, restored. Among the exhibits are old newspapers, a cartoon about Skoda.

In the second hall (Traditions) cars of different years are placed - limousines, sports cars, etc.

Third hall (Accuracy) he will tell about the modernization of the automobile plant, photos and video materials exhibited in the hall, more of an advertising than a museum character.

To date, the museum features 340 cars. Of great interest to the public are armored cars for state leaders, as well as small, almost toy cars for their kids.

In addition to a visit to the museum, it makes sense to walk around the city itself. Mlada Boleslav is an old and cozy town.


Watch the video: Skoda - A Brief History (March 2021).