Музеи и Искусство

Музей и галереи современного искусства Эрарта

Музей и галереи современного искусства Эрарта


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Музей и галереи современного искусства Эрарта – долгосрочный проект, включающий в себя музей с постоянной экспозицией, международную сеть галерей и многочисленные программы поддержки и популяризации современного искусства.

Галереи представляют современное российское искусство и занимаются продажами произведений отечественных художников по всему миру – в Цюрихе, Лондоне, Нью-Йорке и Гонконге.

В Санкт-Петербурге в пятиэтажном здании бывшего НИИ, на 10 000 кв. метрах располагается музей, выставочные залы и петербургская галерея Эрарта.

Музей Эрарта – самый крупный негосударственный музей современного искусства в России. Коллекция включает свыше 2300 работ более 170 художников из разных российских регионов: картины, арт-объекты, скульптуры, инсталляции. Эрарта открыла многих региональных молодых художников, которым всегда сложнее попасть на «большую сцену», чем живописцам из Москвы или Петербурга. Постоянная экспозиция располагается в одном крыле здания. Музейная коллекция весьма разнообразна: в Эрарте можно увидеть редкий объект science art, масштабные инсталляции, примеры видеоарта и фактически все направления в современной живописи. Также в Эрарте работают уникальные проекты, которые можно увидеть только в этом музее: тотальные инсталляции U-space, мультимедийный спектакль театра без актеров, изоанимацию – ожившие истории картин, мультсериал об искусстве «Черный Квадрат» и многое другое. Все проекты находятся в музейном крыле Эрарты.

Второе крыло здания отдано под петербургскую галерею (первый этаж) и выставочные залы. Эрарта ведет активную выставочную деятельность, организуя персональные и коллективные выставки российских художников. Также иногда проводятся выставки иностранных современных художников. Временные выставочные экспозиции меняются каждые 1,5 месяца. В рамках программы «Россия в Эрарте» музей принимает в Петербурге художников из разных уголков России и организует собственные выездные выставки по регионам. За 4 года выставки современной российской живописи из коллекции Эрарты прошли в Новосибирске, Екатеринбурге, Новгороде, Перми, Сургуте, Краснодаре и других городах.

По вечерам в Эрарте практически ежедневно проходят спектакли, концерты, лекции, кинопоказы. Молодые театральные коллективы, экспериментальные труппы, российские и иностранные музыканты выступают в Эрарте, многие из них – с премьерными спектаклями или уникальными программами.

Экскурсионный отдел Эрарты предлагает обзорные экскурсии по музею, которые проходят каждый час с 11:00 до 20:00. Полезно для тех, кто не профессионально разбирается в искусстве или первый раз в этом музее. В Эрарте в принципе есть разнообразные экскурсионные программы – общие и тематически философские, для знатоков искусства и для новичков. Для посетителей созданы все условия для интересного и комфортного визита, в том числе для людей с ограниченными возможностями.

В цокольном этаже музея находится ресторан Erarta Café, который в теплое время года открывает уютную летнюю террасу. На третьем этаже работает кофейня – прекрасное место для отдыха и встреч. На первом этаже находятся магазины: здесь можно заказать принт полюбившейся картины, приобрести авторские сувениры или книгу по искусству.

Время работы: с 10:00 до 22:00 ежедневно, кроме вторника
Телефон: +7 (812) 324-08-09
Сайт: www.erarta.com


Смотрите видео: Эрарта музей современного искусства в Санкт-Петербурге. Покорители Москвы (May 2022).

Museums and Art

Erarta Museum and Galleries of Contemporary Art

Erarta Museum and Galleries of Contemporary Art

Erarta Museum and Galleries of Contemporary Art is a long-term project that includes a museum with a permanent exhibition, an international gallery network and numerous programs to support and popularize contemporary art.

Galleries represent contemporary Russian art and sell works by Russian artists around the world - in Zurich, London, New York and Hong Kong.

In St. Petersburg, in a five-story building of the former research institute, on 10,000 square meters. meters is the museum, exhibition halls and the St. Petersburg gallery of Erarta.

Erarta Museum is the largest non-state museum of contemporary art in Russia. The collection includes over 2300 works of more than 170 artists from different Russian regions: paintings, art objects, sculptures, installations. Erarta discovered many regional young artists who are always more difficult to get on the "big stage" than painters from Moscow or St. Petersburg. The permanent exhibition is located in one wing of the building. The museum collection is very diverse: in Erarta, you can see a rare object of science art, large-scale installations, examples of video art, and virtually all trends in modern painting. Erarta also has unique projects that can only be seen in this museum: total U-space installations, a multimedia theater performance without actors, isoanimation - revived stories of paintings, the animated series about art “Black Square” and much more. All projects are in the museum wing of Erarta.

The second wing of the building was given over to the St. Petersburg gallery (first floor) and exhibition halls. Erarta conducts active exhibition activities, organizing solo and collective exhibitions of Russian artists. Also sometimes exhibitions of foreign contemporary artists are held. Temporary exhibits change every 1.5 months. As part of the Russia in Erarta program, the museum hosts artists from different parts of Russia in St. Petersburg and organizes its own field exhibitions in the regions. For 4 years, exhibitions of contemporary Russian painting from the Erarta collection were held in Novosibirsk, Yekaterinburg, Novgorod, Perm, Surgut, Krasnodar and other cities.

In the evenings, Erarta hosts almost daily performances, concerts, lectures, film screenings. Young theater groups, experimental troupes, Russian and foreign musicians perform in Erarta, many of them with premiere performances or unique programs.

The excursion department of Erarta offers sightseeing tours of the museum, which take place every hour from 11:00 to 20:00. Useful for those who are not professionally versed in art or for the first time in this museum. In Erarta, in principle, there are various excursion programs - general and thematically philosophical, for connoisseurs of art and for beginners. All conditions are created for visitors for an interesting and comfortable visit, including for people with disabilities.

The restaurant Erarta Café is located in the basement of the museum, which in the warmer months opens a cozy summer terrace. On the third floor there is a coffee shop - a great place to relax and meet. There are shops on the ground floor: here you can order a print of your favorite painting, purchase copyright souvenirs or an art book.

Opening hours: from 10:00 to 22:00 daily, except Tuesday
Phone: +7 (812) 324-08-09
Website: www.erarta.com


Watch the video: Erarta Museum and Contemporary Art Gallery - St Petersburg (December 2021).